Os Byggsenter | Kontakt oss
18918
page,page-id-18918,page-template,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive

OS BYGGSENTER AS

Industrivegen 31
5200 OS

TELEFON

56 30 31 00

E-MAIL

os@monter.no

Harald Thuen
Husselger
920 84 940
harald.thuen@monter.no

Trond Opdal
Husselger
930 09 606
trond.opdal@monter.no

Tor Åge Thuen
Proff / hussalg
926 10 337
tor.thuen@monter.no

Jarle Aasen
Proff
932 28 420
jarle.aasen@monter.no

Stig Atle Gjøvåg
Daglig leder / hussalg
47 92 52 47
stig.gjovag@monter.no

Ieva Vanaga
Arkitekt
968 72 632
leva.vanaga@osbyggsenter.no

Janne Koldal
Butikksjef
934 05 016
janne.koldal@monter.no

Tim-Henrik Sperrevik
Husselger
982 95 534
tim-henrik.sperrevik@monter.no

BESTILL KATALOG

HELT GRATIS OG UFORPLIKTENDE